Contact Methods/Scheduling Links

Please feel free to call or send an e-mail to the clinician you are interested in scheduling with for questions or to set up an appointment. For Ashley or Brian, you can request an initial appointment as a new client through their HIPAA secure online portal listed below.

 

Ashley Grinonneau-Denton, Ph.D., PCC-S., IMFT-S, CST, CSTS 

 

E-mail:  Dr.Ashley@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail:  (216) 200-7928

 

Scheduling: Ashley's Secure Portal

     R. Brian Denton, Psy.D.

 

E-mail: Dr.Brian@ocrsh.org

 

Phone/Voicemail: (216) 307-4454

Scheduling: Brian's Secure Portal

 

     Xavier Spencer, MS, MFT, IMFT-S, CST, LCDCIII

E-mail: clinician@xavier-spencer.com

Phone/Voicemail: (216) 270-6181

Scheduling: Xavier's Secure Portal    Xavier's Telehealth Link

  Brittani Davis, MA, PC, LCDCIII

E-mail: Brittani@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail: 216-245-9805

Scheduling: https://ocrsh.clientsecure.me

      Elizabeth Wilson, CT, ACA

E-mail: Beth@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail:  (216) 200-7928

Scheduling: https://ocrsh.clientsecure.me

   Rachel Scheiding, MSW LISW (Ohio), LICSW (West Virginia)

E-mail: Rachel@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail:  (216) 200-7928

Scheduling: https://ocrsh.clientsecure.me

 

     Bria Brown, MS, LPC

E-mail: Bria@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail:  (216) 200-7928

Scheduling: https://ocrsh.clientsecure.me

 

    Brooke Stephens, BA, Intern

E-mail: Brooke@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail:  (216) 200-7928

Scheduling: https://ocrsh.clientsecure.me

    Ally Kugler, BA, Intern

E-mail: Ally@ocrsh.org

Phone/Voicemail:  (216) 200-7928

Scheduling: https://ocrsh.clientsecure.me